February-22nd-2020 04:05:07 PM (GMT+2)
 











WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 19-02-2020
9
8
2
4
0
0
1
2 Wednesday 12-02-2020
4
2
5
2
7
2
1
3 Wednesday 05-02-2020
3
9
7
6
6
3
1
4 Wednesday 29-01-2020
4
4
6
9
9
5
1
5 Wednesday 22-01-2020
8
0
8
3
6
3
1
6 Wednesday 15-01-2020
4
8
7
0
1
4
1
7 Wednesday 08-01-2020
9
7
6
7
7
0
1
8 Wednesday 01-01-2020
9
7
4
9
7
3
1
9 Wednesday 25-12-2019
1
2
9
1
8
4
1
10 Wednesday 18-12-2019
9
2
7
8
2
1
1
11 Wednesday 11-12-2019
4
3
5
6
9
3
1
12 Wednesday 04-12-2019
7
6
4
0
8
1
1
13 Wednesday 27-11-2019
4
4
2
6
8
9
1