January-18th-2022 06:00:32 AM (GMT+2)
 











TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 11-01-2022
5
4
3
9
7
0
1
2 Tuesday 04-01-2022
1
9
1
7
0
8
1
3 Tuesday 28-12-2021
7
7
0
4
6
4
1
4 Tuesday 21-12-2021
1
0
3
1
6
1
1
5 Tuesday 14-12-2021
2
1
0
5
7
6
1
6 Tuesday 07-12-2021
9
0
5
0
8
7
1
7 Tuesday 30-11-2021
3
3
8
5
6
1
1
8 Tuesday 23-11-2021
2
1
0
1
4
0
1
9 Tuesday 16-11-2021
7
2
6
0
7
4
1
10 Tuesday 09-11-2021
0
2
2
7
5
4
1
11 Tuesday 02-11-2021
8
0
6
1
3
7
1
12 Tuesday 26-10-2021
0
9
1
8
2
5
1
13 Tuesday 19-10-2021
3
1
3
1
8
5
1