September-29th-2020 06:09:53 PM (GMT+2)
 











THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 24-09-2020
3
7
1
2
7
8
1
2 Thursday 17-09-2020
0
8
4
7
2
1
1
3 Thursday 10-09-2020
7
5
7
2
3
4
1
4 Thursday 03-09-2020
5
9
5
9
8
3
1
5 Thursday 27-08-2020
3
4
8
9
5
3
1
6 Thursday 20-08-2020
2
9
8
1
1
2
1
7 Thursday 13-08-2020
8
8
0
7
1
9
1
8 Thursday 06-08-2020
4
8
1
2
2
9
1
9 Thursday 30-07-2020
9
5
4
5
5
3
1
10 Thursday 23-07-2020
6
9
7
6
9
9
1
11 Thursday 16-07-2020
4
4
7
4
5
2
1
12 Thursday 09-07-2020
4
8
4
0
9
4
1
13 Thursday 02-07-2020
3
2
0
8
8
6
1