September-29th-2020 04:24:44 PM (GMT+2)
 











SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 27-09-2020
6
1
3
0
0
4
1
2 Sunday 20-09-2020
9
2
2
1
4
2
1
3 Sunday 13-09-2020
9
0
3
5
0
9
1
4 Sunday 06-09-2020
9
4
6
4
0
2
1
5 Sunday 30-08-2020
7
7
1
3
9
2
1
6 Sunday 23-08-2020
6
5
6
2
5
1
1
7 Sunday 16-08-2020
7
9
8
8
3
7
1
8 Sunday 09-08-2020
0
3
9
0
4
5
1
9 Sunday 02-08-2020
6
4
7
1
3
1
1
10 Sunday 26-07-2020
1
6
9
3
6
7
1
11 Sunday 19-07-2020
0
0
9
1
0
3
1
12 Sunday 12-07-2020
0
7
2
5
4
8
1
13 Sunday 05-07-2020
3
7
8
6
2
2
1