January-22nd-2020 11:33:37 PM (GMT+2)
 











SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 19-01-2020
8
5
2
9
5
0
1
2 Sunday 12-01-2020
4
8
0
5
6
1
1
3 Sunday 05-01-2020
6
1
2
5
4
0
1
4 Sunday 29-12-2019
9
2
5
0
9
1
1
5 Sunday 22-12-2019
4
6
0
9
7
4
1
6 Sunday 15-12-2019
0
0
8
6
6
2
1
7 Sunday 08-12-2019
0
4
1
8
0
2
1
8 Sunday 01-12-2019
3
3
8
4
5
0
1
9 Sunday 24-11-2019
5
2
9
3
7
8
1
10 Sunday 17-11-2019
9
2
7
8
4
2
1
11 Sunday 10-11-2019
1
7
1
6
8
6
1
12 Sunday 03-11-2019
7
5
1
9
9
5
1
13 Sunday 27-10-2019
2
7
4
2
1
5
1