January-18th-2022 04:25:59 AM (GMT+2)
 











SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 16-01-2022
8
1
3
1
2
6
1
2 Sunday 09-01-2022
3
0
4
1
9
6
1
3 Sunday 02-01-2022
3
3
2
1
8
8
1
4 Sunday 26-12-2021
4
0
4
5
2
6
1
5 Sunday 19-12-2021
9
8
4
8
5
6
1
6 Sunday 12-12-2021
4
6
3
9
4
0
1
7 Sunday 05-12-2021
4
5
2
4
4
0
1
8 Sunday 28-11-2021
5
1
8
0
1
4
1
9 Sunday 21-11-2021
2
6
6
0
1
1
1
10 Sunday 14-11-2021
8
7
9
3
1
0
1
11 Sunday 07-11-2021
7
3
6
7
5
0
1
12 Sunday 31-10-2021
6
7
4
3
9
6
1
13 Sunday 24-10-2021
0
6
5
3
6
1
1