January-23rd-2020 01:29:46 AM (GMT+2)
 











SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 18-01-2020
4
8
0
2
1
2
1
2 Saturday 11-01-2020
7
8
3
7
9
9
1
3 Saturday 04-01-2020
1
2
5
1
2
3
1
4 Saturday 28-12-2019
5
8
4
1
6
6
1
5 Saturday 21-12-2019
5
4
3
1
0
1
1
6 Saturday 14-12-2019
0
7
3
1
5
3
1
7 Saturday 07-12-2019
6
3
0
8
7
7
1
8 Saturday 30-11-2019
7
0
6
4
6
8
1
9 Saturday 23-11-2019
2
7
4
1
8
5
1
10 Saturday 16-11-2019
4
8
6
9
3
1
1
11 Saturday 09-11-2019
0
5
8
5
3
7
1
12 Saturday 02-11-2019
6
0
3
0
4
3
1
13 Saturday 26-10-2019
3
0
1
6
2
0
1