January-23rd-2020 12:11:32 AM (GMT+2)
 











MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 20-01-2020
0
5
2
0
8
6
1
2 Monday 13-01-2020
2
6
9
1
3
0
1
3 Monday 06-01-2020
1
7
6
4
8
3
1
4 Monday 30-12-2019
9
6
0
4
7
2
1
5 Monday 23-12-2019
6
5
5
1
4
2
1
6 Monday 16-12-2019
9
3
7
3
3
0
1
7 Monday 09-12-2019
5
9
4
1
1
5
1
8 Monday 02-12-2019
4
7
7
5
4
2
1
9 Monday 25-11-2019
1
9
0
7
1
9
1
10 Monday 18-11-2019
2
9
3
0
2
2
1
11 Monday 11-11-2019
8
4
5
2
1
2
1
12 Monday 04-11-2019
0
7
5
4
0
7
1
13 Monday 28-10-2019
7
3
0
7
3
4
1