January-18th-2022 04:27:19 AM (GMT+2)
 











MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 17-01-2022
2
4
7
2
1
3
1
2 Monday 10-01-2022
9
6
5
7
3
4
1
3 Monday 03-01-2022
3
3
0
5
9
2
1
4 Monday 27-12-2021
5
6
9
0
8
2
1
5 Monday 20-12-2021
9
4
7
9
8
0
1
6 Monday 13-12-2021
6
9
8
1
9
7
1
7 Monday 06-12-2021
4
0
6
9
7
4
1
8 Monday 29-11-2021
4
6
7
2
7
0
1
9 Monday 22-11-2021
6
1
2
6
5
4
1
10 Monday 15-11-2021
6
2
5
8
4
2
1
11 Monday 08-11-2021
7
4
3
6
6
1
1
12 Monday 01-11-2021
6
6
1
2
5
9
1
13 Monday 25-10-2021
4
8
9
6
5
7
1