February-22nd-2020 05:15:06 PM (GMT+2)
 











FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 21-02-2020
1
9
6
5
0
4
1
2 Friday 14-02-2020
3
5
4
3
1
7
1
3 Friday 07-02-2020
5
0
1
9
7
6
1
4 Friday 31-01-2020
4
6
6
1
1
8
1
5 Friday 24-01-2020
3
0
7
6
3
1
1
6 Friday 17-01-2020
6
8
8
4
4
0
1
7 Friday 10-01-2020
8
3
1
9
0
4
1
8 Friday 03-01-2020
3
7
9
8
0
1
1
9 Friday 27-12-2019
0
8
2
0
9
4
1
10 Friday 20-12-2019
5
5
8
5
8
7
1
11 Friday 13-12-2019
0
7
6
7
7
9
1
12 Friday 06-12-2019
9
2
7
3
2
5
1
13 Friday 29-11-2019
8
9
5
9
2
4
1