January-22nd-2020 11:33:45 PM (GMT+2)
 











ALL DAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 22-01-2020
8
0
8
3
6
3
1
2 Tuesday 21-01-2020
2
3
6
7
4
0
1
3 Monday 20-01-2020
0
5
2
0
8
6
1
4 Sunday 19-01-2020
8
5
2
9
5
0
1
5 Saturday 18-01-2020
4
8
0
2
1
2
1
6 Friday 17-01-2020
6
8
8
4
4
0
1
7 Thursday 16-01-2020
6
9
5
6
6
2
1
8 Wednesday 15-01-2020
4
8
7
0
1
4
1
9 Tuesday 14-01-2020
4
3
6
2
2
9
1
10 Monday 13-01-2020
2
6
9
1
3
0
1