September-22nd-2021 04:10:21 AM (GMT+2)
 











WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 15-09-2021
9
8
6
5
0
2
1
2 Wednesday 08-09-2021
6
0
9
3
4
0
1
3 Wednesday 01-09-2021
4
7
6
3
9
5
1
4 Wednesday 25-08-2021
2
3
1
0
4
0
1
5 Wednesday 18-08-2021
9
2
4
5
6
2
1
6 Wednesday 11-08-2021
7
4
5
1
0
6
1
7 Wednesday 04-08-2021
3
7
4
5
9
2
1
8 Wednesday 28-07-2021
5
6
9
6
7
4
1
9 Wednesday 21-07-2021
4
5
0
1
7
4
1
10 Wednesday 14-07-2021
0
8
1
4
8
7
1
11 Wednesday 07-07-2021
6
0
0
5
1
4
1
12 Wednesday 30-06-2021
4
7
8
5
4
2
1
13 Wednesday 23-06-2021
3
7
3
0
6
6
1