July-29th-2021 01:02:20 AM (GMT+2)
 











WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 28-07-2021
5
6
9
6
7
4
1
2 Wednesday 21-07-2021
4
5
0
1
7
4
1
3 Wednesday 14-07-2021
0
8
1
4
8
7
1
4 Wednesday 07-07-2021
6
0
0
5
1
4
1
5 Wednesday 30-06-2021
4
7
8
5
4
2
1
6 Wednesday 23-06-2021
3
7
3
0
6
6
1
7 Wednesday 16-06-2021
7
4
9
1
2
7
1
8 Wednesday 09-06-2021
9
1
5
4
9
1
1
9 Wednesday 02-06-2021
4
2
8
3
9
3
1
10 Wednesday 26-05-2021
3
6
9
8
5
2
1
11 Wednesday 19-05-2021
1
3
3
4
2
6
1
12 Wednesday 12-05-2021
2
0
4
5
8
9
1
13 Wednesday 05-05-2021
2
9
6
5
8
4
1