October-27th-2021 12:52:03 AM (GMT+2)
 











THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 21-10-2021
1
8
4
7
9
1
1
2 Thursday 14-10-2021
6
9
1
8
9
9
1
3 Thursday 07-10-2021
4
6
1
0
6
7
1
4 Thursday 30-09-2021
9
1
1
4
9
7
1
5 Thursday 23-09-2021
7
7
0
8
2
9
1
6 Thursday 16-09-2021
8
9
0
6
5
4
1
7 Thursday 09-09-2021
6
4
1
3
5
2
1
8 Thursday 02-09-2021
4
4
0
2
5
7
1
9 Thursday 26-08-2021
2
7
9
5
3
1
1
10 Thursday 19-08-2021
9
2
1
3
9
6
1
11 Thursday 12-08-2021
0
8
9
6
8
2
1
12 Thursday 05-08-2021
7
1
2
0
8
9
1
13 Thursday 29-07-2021
9
7
0
1
9
8
1