July-29th-2021 01:16:48 AM (GMT+2)
 











SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 24-07-2021
6
2
1
3
9
4
1
2 Saturday 17-07-2021
7
8
5
2
6
4
1
3 Saturday 10-07-2021
2
7
0
2
8
9
1
4 Saturday 03-07-2021
1
1
6
3
9
5
1
5 Saturday 26-06-2021
4
6
2
0
6
2
1
6 Saturday 19-06-2021
7
5
1
5
5
6
1
7 Saturday 12-06-2021
1
2
9
7
2
7
1
8 Saturday 05-06-2021
1
7
1
3
0
6
1
9 Saturday 29-05-2021
6
5
2
9
7
0
1
10 Saturday 22-05-2021
0
7
0
1
9
2
1
11 Saturday 15-05-2021
0
2
9
6
8
4
1
12 Saturday 08-05-2021
3
2
8
6
2
4
1
13 Saturday 01-05-2021
6
3
0
5
4
1
1