June-24th-2021 02:10:28 AM (GMT+2)
 











SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 19-06-2021
7
5
1
5
5
6
1
2 Saturday 12-06-2021
1
2
9
7
2
7
1
3 Saturday 05-06-2021
1
7
1
3
0
6
1
4 Saturday 29-05-2021
6
5
2
9
7
0
1
5 Saturday 22-05-2021
0
7
0
1
9
2
1
6 Saturday 15-05-2021
0
2
9
6
8
4
1
7 Saturday 08-05-2021
3
2
8
6
2
4
1
8 Saturday 01-05-2021
6
3
0
5
4
1
1
9 Saturday 24-04-2021
0
9
0
9
9
1
1
10 Saturday 17-04-2021
6
0
2
0
0
6
1
11 Saturday 10-04-2021
4
7
0
8
3
8
1
12 Saturday 03-04-2021
5
6
8
5
9
2
1
13 Saturday 27-03-2021
2
0
4
7
6
0
1