July-29th-2021 12:04:19 AM (GMT+2)
 











MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 26-07-2021
6
4
9
6
7
6
1
2 Monday 19-07-2021
8
3
1
9
9
0
1
3 Monday 12-07-2021
4
7
0
3
1
5
1
4 Monday 05-07-2021
1
8
1
3
2
6
1
5 Monday 28-06-2021
4
4
8
2
6
7
1
6 Monday 21-06-2021
3
8
0
1
3
6
1
7 Monday 14-06-2021
7
7
9
5
6
2
1
8 Monday 07-06-2021
6
8
0
2
2
4
1
9 Monday 31-05-2021
2
3
4
6
6
2
1
10 Monday 24-05-2021
9
9
0
2
1
1
1
11 Monday 17-05-2021
3
4
8
4
9
0
1
12 Monday 10-05-2021
0
4
5
6
3
0
1
13 Monday 03-05-2021
4
1
4
6
5
3
1