May-18th-2021 05:12:36 AM (GMT+2)
 











FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 14-05-2021
2
7
0
7
2
5
1
2 Friday 07-05-2021
0
5
9
5
4
7
1
3 Friday 30-04-2021
6
4
1
9
2
2
1
4 Friday 23-04-2021
3
4
4
8
0
8
1
5 Friday 16-04-2021
5
4
8
6
9
9
1
6 Friday 09-04-2021
9
2
3
4
0
2
1
7 Friday 02-04-2021
4
5
4
2
3
6
1
8 Friday 26-03-2021
0
5
8
0
5
7
1
9 Friday 19-03-2021
9
5
7
1
4
6
1
10 Friday 12-03-2021
8
4
0
7
7
1
1
11 Friday 05-03-2021
3
6
4
6
1
7
1
12 Friday 26-02-2021
3
4
2
9
3
5
1
13 Friday 19-02-2021
2
3
9
7
5
8
1