July-12th-2020 12:21:16 PM (GMT+2)
 











ALL DAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 11-07-2020
1
9
7
2
3
0
1
2 Friday 10-07-2020
0
9
6
0
2
6
1
3 Thursday 09-07-2020
4
8
4
0
9
4
1
4 Wednesday 08-07-2020
3
9
9
3
8
2
1
5 Tuesday 07-07-2020
9
5
2
8
5
8
1
6 Monday 06-07-2020
9
2
5
3
1
0
1
7 Sunday 05-07-2020
3
7
8
6
2
2
1
8 Saturday 04-07-2020
0
2
3
1
1
8
1
9 Friday 03-07-2020
1
7
4
7
3
4
1
10 Thursday 02-07-2020
3
2
0
8
8
6
1