July-28th-2021 11:00:08 PM (GMT+2)
 











ALL DAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 28-07-2021
5
6
9
6
7
4
1
2 Tuesday 27-07-2021
8
0
8
5
4
2
1
3 Monday 26-07-2021
6
4
9
6
7
6
1
4 Sunday 25-07-2021
8
5
5
1
0
2
1
5 Saturday 24-07-2021
6
2
1
3
9
4
1
6 Friday 23-07-2021
8
6
9
6
8
0
1
7 Thursday 22-07-2021
5
2
6
5
4
2
1
8 Wednesday 21-07-2021
4
5
0
1
7
4
1
9 Tuesday 20-07-2021
5
9
8
5
4
2
1
10 Monday 19-07-2021
8
3
1
9
9
0
1